How to watch India vs Pakistan Cricket Live Stream - 2022 Asia Cup

How to watch India vs Pakistan Cricket Live Stream 2022

How to watch India vs Pakistan Cricket Live Stream - 2022 Asia Cup

PAK vs IND Cricket Live Stream - Asia Cup 2022 - Group A on

28 August 2022


The 2022 Asian Cup is scheduled to start on 27 August and many cricket fans are excited to see the Asian champions clash. The match between India and Pakistan is one of the most coveted duels of the tournament. India and Pakistan will face each other in the opening match of the 2022 Asian Cup.

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2022 match will be played on Sunday, August 28 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, and the match kick-off at 7:30 PM IST (6 PM local time). During the match, both Asian rivals will try to dominate each other. The last time the two teams competed was at the 2021 T20 World Cup, where Pakistan defeated India by 10 wickets.

IND vs PAK Live Streaming - 2022 Asia Cup

Event: Asian Cup 2022
Match: India vs Pakistan
Date: 28 August 2022
Live Stream: Watch Here

India vs Pakistan is a big cricket match. Fans from all over the world are interested to watch the game live. Canada and Australia especially former countries have large numbers of cricket fans. So there will be a lot of audiences in both countries. If you love cricket and don’t want to watch Pak vs Inda T20 Asia Cup 2022 live stream, then you are at the right place, here you can see the Pakistan VS India Asia Cup 2022 cricket match live stream in full HD at Subscribe to our website and get started to watch India VS Pakistan Asian Cup 2022 live streaming from all over the world.

India vs Pakistan Team Squads 2022 – Asia Cup 2022

India Squad: Yuzvendra Chahal, Rohit Sharma (C), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Virat Kohli, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Bishnoi, Rishabh Pant, Arshdeep Singh, KL Rahul, Avesh Khan.

Pakistan Squad: Hasan Ali, Babar Azam (C), Naseem Shah, Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Shahnawaz Dahani, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf. 


Share this post