How to watch USA vs Canada T20 World Cup 2024 Live Stream


How to watch USA vs Canada T20 World Cup 2024 Live Stream


Canada vs USA Cricket Live Stream: T20 World Cup 2024


The wait is over; the biggest event will begin this weekend. The United States is eager to hold its first-ever T20 Cricket World Cup on home soil.

The United States will kick off the tournament by going up against Canada in their first T20 international cricket match at the Grand Prairie Cricket Stadium in Dallas this Saturday, June 1, 2024.

This year, the T20 World Cup is back, with 20 teams heading to the U.S. and West Indies for a total of 55 matches to determine the winner of the prestigious trophy. Last year's champions, England, will be looking to defend their title after defeating Pakistan in the final of the 2022 T20 World Cup held in Melbourne, Australia.

Here you will learn all about the opening match of the 2024 ICC Men's T20 World Cup live stream, player squads, the opening ceremony, and more.

2024 T20 World Cup Opening Ceremony Live Stream and Start Time

The 2024 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is set to begin at the Grand Prairie Cricket Stadium in Dallas, with an opening ceremony that will start 10 minutes before the first match. The opening ceremony will start at 8:20 p.m. local time (9:20 p.m. ET), and the opening match between the USA and Canada will begin at 8:30 p.m. local time (9:30 p.m. ET) on Saturday, June 1, 2024. Don’t miss the chance the chance to watch the Canada vs. USA T20 World Cup opening match live on Cricket at

USA vs Canada  T20 World Cup Squads

United States T20 World Cup 2024 Squads

•    Monank Patel (Captain)
•    Aaron Jones (Vice Captain)
•    Andries Gous
•    Corey Anderson
•    Ali Khan
•    Harmeet Singh
•    Jessy Singh
•    Milind Kumar
•    Nisarg Patel
•    Nitish Kumar
•    Noshtush Kenjige
•    Saurabh Nethralvakar
•    Shadley Van Schalkwyk
•    Steven Taylor
•    Shayan Jahangir
Reserve players include:
•    Juanoy Drysdale
•    Gajanand Singh
•    Yasir Mohammad

Canada T20 World Cup Squad

•    Saad Bin Zafar
•    Aaron Johnson
•    Ravinderpal Singh
•    Navneet Dhaliwal
•    Kaleem Sana
•    Dilon Heyliger
•    Jeremy Gordon
•    Nikhil Dutta
•    Pargat Singh
•    Nicholas Kirton
•    Rayyankhan Pathan
•    Junaid Siddiqui
•    Dilpreet Bajwa
•    Shreyas Movva
•    Rishiv Joshi
Reserve players include:
•    Tajinder Singh
•    Aaditya Varadharajan
•    Ammar Khalid
•    Jatinder Matharu
•    Parveen Kumar

  • Tags: