West Indies VS Scotland Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup

West Indies VS Scotland T20 Cricket WC Live Stream

West Indies VS Scotland Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup

T20 World Cup 2022 3rd Match: Scotland vs West indies Live Online

on 17 October 2022


Enjoy the live stream of the T20 World Cup match between the West Indies and Scotland right here! The ball will be dropped on Monday, October 17, 2022, at Bellerive Oval in Hobart. For all cricket fans, the Twenty20 World Cup in 2022 will be an unforgettable experience. Both teams belong to Group B. The West Indies are the clear favorites, but Scotland can upset the former world champs. Both teams have never met in a test.

The 2022 ICC T20 Cricket World Cup begins Oct. 16. The main draw gets underway on the 22nd when reigning champions Australia take on Trans-Tasman rivals New Zealand at the Sydney Cricket Ground. Before that, eight teams will play in two groups from 16 to 21. The top two teams from each group make the Super 12.

Watch the West Indies vs. Scotland cricket match live in HD on your computer, laptop, smartphone, and other devices. Subscribe at ICCT20ONLINE.COM to get the premium subscription, after getting a subscription, you can see the Men’s T20 Cricket WC 2022 scheduled games live stream. ICC T20 Online is the only website that is available globally, with no country restrictions.

Read More: Sri Lanka vs Namibia T20 World Cup 1st Match Live Stream

Read More: UAE vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2nd Match live Stream

WI vs SCT T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 Live Stream


Event: Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 
Match: Scotland vs West Indies – 3rd Match
Date: 17 October 2022
Live Stream: Watch Here

West Indies vs Scotland Squads: 2022 T20 World Cup

 West Indies T20 World Cup Squads

Nicholas Pooran (c), Shamarh Brooks, Odean Smith, Raymon Reifer, Obed Mccoy, Kyle Mayers, Alzarri Joseph, Yannic Cariah, Akeal Hosein, Jason Holder, Sheldon Cottrell, Johnson Charles, Rovman Powell, Brandon King, Evin Lewis.

 Scotland T20 World Cup Squads 

Richard Berrington (c), Josh Davey, Craig Wallace, Michael Jones, Michael Leask, Brandon McMullen, Mark Watt, Hamza Tahir, Matthew Cross, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Greaves, Chris Sole, Bradley Wheal, George Munsey, Calum MacLeod.

Share this post