Australia VS New Zealand Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup - Super 12

Australia VS New Zealand T20 Cricket WC Live Stream

Australia VS New Zealand Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup - Super 12

NZ vs AUS Cricket Live Online: T20 World Cup 202: Group 1 Super 12

on 22 October 2022


Australia and New Zealand will face off in the Super 12 Group 1 T20 World Cup 2022 high-stakes championship match. The match will begin on Saturday, October 22, 2022, at the Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Watch T20 World Cup 13 Match-Super 12 Group 1 live stream on your smart devices from all over the world. New Zealand and Australia were played just one time in the T20 World Cup in 2016 and that match was won by New Zealand. Since 1946, Australia and New Zealand have faced off against one another in the sport of cricket, playing a total of 196 games. Check the below AUS vs NZ head-to-head match stats.

Australia vs. New Zealand Head-to-Head Stats

There have been 196 head-to-head meetings between Australia and New Zealand in all three formats, such as T20, ODI, and Test matches. Out of 196 games, Australia has won 139, while the Black Caps have only won 57. This demonstrates Australia's cricket team's supremacy in the Oceanic region, but New Zealand has improved significantly in recent years.

If you want to watch New Zealand vs Australia T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 live stream, then sign up at ICCT20ONLINE.COM to get the premium subscription. Your premium subscription entitles you to watch the entire T20 World Cup 2022 schedule of games live stream as well as millions of other sports in one place.

AUS vs NZ T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 Live Stream


Event: Men’s T20 World Cup 2022—Super 12 Group 1
Match: New Zealand vs Australia – 13th Match
Date: 22 October 2022
Live Stream: Watch Here

New Zealand vs Australia Squads: 2022 T20 World Cup

Australia T20 World Cup Squads 

Aaron Finch (c), Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Marsh, David Warner, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Matthew Wade.

 New Zealand: T20 World Cup Squads 

 Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne,  Martin Guptill, Tim Southee, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham.

Share this post