IPL 2023 TV Broadcast Schedule, Dates, Venue, Times and Live Stream

IPL 2023 TV Broadcast Schedule Dates Venue And Live Stream

IPL 2023 TV Broadcast Schedule, Dates, Venue, Times and Live Stream

IPL Fixtures 2023 Live Stream

 

Mark your calendars for the anticipated IPL Schedule 2023, as the match dates have been announced. TATA IPL is the official name of the Indian Premier League due to sponsorship reasons. It comprises 10 men's teams that are distributed among seven cities and three states in India. The 2023 IPL will start on 31st March 2023 and conclude on 28 May 2023. In this article, you will know the complete detail of the IPL 2023 schedule, IPL 2023 Date, IPL 2023 new team, IPL 2023 Venue, TV Channels, and Live Stream.


Anticipation is high among enthusiasts as IPL 2023 approaches. Expectations are soaring, as this season's tournament promises to be a thrilling affair. With the addition of two fresh teams, Gujarat and Lucknow, the competition is poised to reach an unprecedented level of excitement.


In the upcoming IPL 2023 season, fans will enjoy even greater convenience with the introduction of a new team. This year, watching the games will be a breeze, as they'll be available on television and your mobile device. Subscribe today at ICCT20Online.com and get started to watch the 2023 Indian Premier League live streaming from anywhere without hassle.


IPL 2023 Team List


There are 10 teams that participate in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Below are the team names together with the designated team captains:

IPL Team IPL Team Captain
Rajasthan Royals ( RR) Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings ( CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians ( MI) Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings ( PBSK) Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals ( DC) Rishabh Pant
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB) Faf Du Plassis
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH) Kane Williamson
Gujarat Titans ( GT) Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG) KL Rahul

 

2023 IPL Match Dates


The upcoming season holds a grand total of 74 matches. Listed below are the dates for all of the games in the Indian Premier League's latest season. Check the full IPL 2023 Season schedule below:
 

Match no Date Match Time
1 Mar 31, Fri Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
2 Apr 01, Sat Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
3 Apr 01, Sat Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
4 Apr 02, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
5 Apr 02, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
6 Apr 03, Mon Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
7 Apr 04, Tue Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
8 Apr 05, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
9 Apr 06, Thu Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
10 Apr 07, Fri Lucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
11 Apr 08, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
12 Apr 08, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
13 Apr 09, Sun Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
14 Apr 09, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
15 Apr 10, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
16 Apr 11, Tue Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
17 Apr 12, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
18 Apr 13, Thu Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
19 Apr 14, Fri Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
20 Apr 15, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
21 Apr 15, Sat Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
22 Apr 16, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
23 Apr 16, Sun Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
24 Apr 17, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
25 Apr 18, Tue Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
26 Apr 19, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
27 Apr 20, Thu Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
28 Apr 20, Thu Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
29 Apr 21, Fri Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
30 Apr 22, Sat Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
31 Apr 22, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
32 Apr 23, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
33 Apr 23, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
34 Apr 24, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
35 Apr 25, Tue Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
36 Apr 26, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
37 Apr 27, Thu Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
38 Apr 28, Fri Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
39 Apr 29, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
40 Apr 29, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
41 Apr 30, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
42 Apr 30, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
43 May 01, Mon Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
44 May 02, Tue Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
45 May 03, Wed Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
46 May 04, Thu Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
47 May 04, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
48 May 05, Fri Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
49 May 06, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
50 May 06, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
51 May 07, Sun Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
52 May 07, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
53 May 08, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
54 May 09, Tue Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
55 May 10, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
56 May 11, Thu Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
57 May 12, Fri Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
58 May 13, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
59 May 13, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM
60 May 14, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
61 May 14, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM
62 May 15, Mon Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
63 May 16, Tue Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM
64 May 17, Wed Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM
65 May 18, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM
66 May 19, Fri Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM
67 May 20, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM
68 May 20, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM
69 May 21, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
70 May 21, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM
71 TBD QUALIFIER 1 7:30 PM
72 TBD ELIMINATOR 7:30 PM
73 TBD QUALIFIER 2 7:30 PM
74 28-May-2023 FINAL 7:30 PM

 

IPL 2023 Broadcasting Channel List


India: Star Sports, Jio Cinema
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United States: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: Times Internet
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Yupp TV
New Zealand: Sky Sport
Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada:    Willow TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Afghanistan: Ariana Television Network
Nepal: Star Sports, Yupp TV
Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Yupp TV
Maldives: Star Sports, Yupp TV
Singapore: StarHub

 

How to watch 2023 IPL Cricket Live streaming


ICCT20Online.com is the best cricket streaming platform, where you can watch all cricket tournaments in full HD on your smart devices from anywhere in the world. ICC T20 Online offers the best streaming packages at the very lowest price. Moreover, you can stream your favorite sports from anywhere in the world without any cable or VPN.
 

Share this post