Namibia VS Netherlands Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup

Namibia VS Netherlands T20 Cricket WC Live Stream

Namibia VS Netherlands Live Stream 2022: T20 Cricket World Cup

2022 T20 World Cup:  NL vs NA Cricket Live Online

on 18 October 2022


Namibia will face the Netherlands in the fifth match of the 2022 T20 World Cup on Tuesday, October 18, 2022, at Simonds Stadium in Geelong. You can watch NL vs NA T20 Cricket WC live stream with the best quality video at ICCT20ONLINE.COM. This is the best place to watch the Netherlands vs Namibia cricket live stream, as well as the full schedule of T20 WC games streaming. Get your premium subscription to our website and get started enjoying T20 WC Schedule games live online without any restrictions.

This is the second tournament match for both teams. On the same day that the Netherlands faces the UAE in its first match, Namibia will face Sri Lanka in its opening match.

When these two teams met again in the 2021 T20 World Cup, Namibia came out on top. The Netherlands posted a score of 160+, but they were unable to defend it, and Namibia won the game by six wickets.

Both teams have played each other once in the T20 World Cup. Despite Namibia's one victory over the Netherlands at the just-concluded T20WC, the Dutch team has a better overall T20I record, having won two games.

In 2013, Namibia beat the Netherlands in a quadrangular series match to get its first Twenty20 International win.

1st Match: Sri Lanka vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2022 Live Stream

2nd Match: UAE vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2022 Live Stream

3rd Match: West Indies vs Scotland T20 World Cup 2022 Live Stream

4th Match: Zimbabwe vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2022 Live Stream

NA vs NL T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 Live Stream


Event: Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 
Match: Netherlands vs Namibia – 5th Match
Date: 18 October 2022
Live Stream: Watch Here

Netherlands vs Namibia Squads: 2022 T20 World Cup


Namibia T20 World Cup Squads

Ruben Trumpelmann, Helao Ya France, Lohan Louwrens, Karl Birkenstock, Gerhard Erasmus (c),  Bernard Scholtz, Ben Shikongo, Michael van Lingen, Tangeni Lungameni, Zane Green, David Wiese, Jan Frylinck, Nicol Loftie Eaton, Stephan Baard, Divan la Cock, JJ Smit.


Netherlands T20 World Cup Squads

Roelof van der Merwe, Vikram Singh, Paul van Meekeren, Tim Pringle, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards (c),  Teja Nidamanuru, Stephan Myburgh, Bas de Leede, Fred Klaassen, Colin Ackermann, Timm van der Gugten, Brandon Glover, Tom Cooper, Shariz Ahmad, Logan van Beek,. 

Share this post