New Zealand Squad T20 Cricket World Cup 2022, Schedule & Live Stream


New Zealand Squad T20 Cricket World Cup 2022, Schedule & Live Stream


2022 ICC T20 Cricket World Cup New Zealand Squad


The 2022 ICC T20 Cricket World Cup, 8th edition, will begin on October 16th, 2022 in Australia. Recently, New Zealand has been one of the standout teams as they finished second in the previous T20 World Cup tournament. New Zealand announced their 15-player squads. Check out the full New Zealand squads and roles listed below.

Kane Williamson-New Zealand has lost just one T20 international in 2022 after a 2-1 loss to West Indies. This year, 19 players have been confirmed for 10 national cricket matches. Furthermore, the team appears to be very competitive.

You can watch the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 full tournament live games on your PC, laptop, TV, iPad, iPhone, and other smart devices from anywhere in the world. Get the premium subscription at ICCT20ONLINE.COM and start enjoying the New Zealand T20 WC 2022 fixtures and the whole T20 WC schedule of games live online hassle-free.

New Zealand 2022 T20 World Cup Squad

Role Player
Batsman Kane Williamson (C)
Batsman Mark Chapman
Batsman Martin Guptill
Wicketkeeper Devon Conway
Wicketkeeper Glenn Phillips
Wicketkeeper Finn Allen
All Rounder  Michael Bracewell
All Rounder  Daryl Mitchell
All Rounder  James Neesham
All Rounder  Mitchell Santner
Bowler  Trent Boult
Bowler  Lockie Ferguson
Bowler  Adam Milne
Bowler  Ish Sodhi
Bowler  Tim Southee


New Zealand T20 World Cup 2022 Fixtures

Date Day Match Match No Venue Time (IST)
October 22, 2022 Saturday AUS vs NZ Live Stream 13 (Super 12) Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 12:30 PM
October 26, 2022 Wednesday NZ vs AFG Live Stream 21 (Super 12) Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1:30 PM
October 29, 2022 Saturday NZ vs A1 Live Stream 27 (Super 12) Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1:30 PM    
November 1, 2022 Tuesday ENG vs NZ Live Stream 33 (Super 12) The Gabba, Brisbane 1:30 PM
November 4, 2022 Friday NZ vs B2 Live Stream 37 (Super 12) Adelaide Oval,  Adelaide 9:30 AM


  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:16-10-2022